E-mobility Reinvented
10 - 11 May 2017 | Berlin, Germany

Contact

We welcome you to contact any of our team members below or email events@IDTechEx.com with your query for a rapid IDTechEx response. Alternatively you can call +1 617 577 7890 (US); +44 1223 812300 (Europe and ROW); +81 90 1704 1184 (Japan).

 

Main contacts


Corinne Jennings

c.jennings@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300 / 810277


Event Manager

Dr Peter Harrop

p.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7850 258317


Chairman

Conference support


Sarah Parish

s.parish@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810254


Exhibition Manager

Cath Davies

c.davies@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810285


Event Manager

Miwako Murakoshi

m.murakoshi@idtechex.com

+81 9017 041184


Business Planner

Attendee sales


Rasmy John

r.john@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7267


Director- Inside Sales (Events).

Christoph Wenschinek

Christoph@IDTechEx.com

+49 35203 450037


Exhibition Sales Executive: Energy Storage and Electric Vehicles

Exhibition contact


Mary Ellen Guerrlich

m.guerrlich@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 314 6126


VP Business Development, Events

Leandri Wilke

l.wilke@IDTechEx.com

+49 3991 669 3591


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, 3D Printing