E-mobility Reinvented
11 - 12 April 2018 | Estrel Convention Center, Berlin, Germany

Media Kit: IDTechEx Analysts


Mr Raghu Das

r.das@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810275


CEO

Dr Peter Harrop

p.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7850 258317


Chairman

Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh

Khasha@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Research Director

Mr Yasuo Yamamoto

y.yamamoto@IDTechEx.com

81 80 5425 8044


President of IDTechEx K.K

Dr Jon Harrop

j.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7970 027 695


Director

Dr Harry Zervos

h.zervos@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7916


Principal Analyst

Mr Danny Jung

d.jung@idtechex.com

+82 31 263 7890


Business Development Manager, Korea

Mr Franco Gonzalez

f.gonzalez@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 7786 643 672


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr Guillaume Chansin

g.chansin@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810265


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr Xiaoxi He

x.he@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810260


Senior Technology Analyst

Mr James Hayward

j.hayward@IDTechEx.com

01223 810266


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr Lorenzo Grande

l.grande@IDTechEx.com

49 1737 456 325


Technology Analyst

Dr David Pugh

d.pugh@idtechex.com

01223 812300


Technology Analyst

Dr Richard Collins

r.collins@idtechex.com

01223 812300


Technology Analyst

Contacts


Ms Molly Muckle

m.muckle@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 812300


Event Administrator