10 - 11 May 2017 | Berlin, Germany
Connecting Emerging Technologies With Global Brands

Floorplan

Contacts


Mary Ellen Guerrlich

m.guerrlich@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 314 6126


VP Business Development, Events

Thomas Keenan

t.keenan@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 812300


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, Electric Vehicles & Graphene

Sarah Parish

s.parish@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810254


Exhibition Manager

Ricky Purnell

r.purnell@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1273 900 810


Sales Director: Wearable Technology and Sensors

Christoph Wenschinek

Christoph@IDTechEx.com

+49 35203 450037


Event Co-Ordinator

Leandri Wilke

l.wilke@IDTechEx.com

0044 1223 810 297


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, 3D Printing

Simon Wilton

s.wilton@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810292


Business Development Manager - Energy Harvesting, Energy Storage, Fintech & IOT Applications.