English

Business and Technology Insight Forums Tokyo 2017

All Insight Forums will be conducted in English

September 27-29, 2017
Tokyo, Japan

Nissay Marunouchi Garden Tower 3F
1-1-3 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 100-0005
Convention room: AP Tokyo Marunouchi. E+F+G

  • Technology assessment
  • Market forecasts
  • Case studies and application trends
  • Key players
  • Industry structure
  • Value chain and opportunities

Learn the latest insights in these detailed but concise sessions hosted by experts. Presentation slides will be given to attendees. All Insight Forums will be conducted in English.

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations. IDTechEx is headquartered in Cambridge, UK with additional offices in Boston, USA; Berlin, Germany; Tokyo, Japan; and Seoul, Korea. Learn more.

Sample Slides (Detailed slides will be given to attendees)

  • For those attending. The PDF files of the presentations will be available to download from this website after the sessions are ended.
  • All Insight Forums will be conducted in English

Contact Us



The research presented has been compiled by the following IDTechEx analysts


Dr Peter Harrop

p.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7850 258317


Chairman

Mr Yasuo Yamamoto

y.yamamoto@IDTechEx.com

81 80 5425 8044


President of IDTechEx K.K


Mr Raghu Das

r.das@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810275


CEO

Dr Jon Harrop

j.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7970 027 695


Director

Mr Danny Jung

d.jung@idtechex.com

+82 31 263 7890


Business Development Manager, Korea

Dr Guillaume Chansin

g.chansin@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810265


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr Harry Zervos

h.zervos@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7916


Principal Analyst

Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh

Khasha@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Research Director

Mr Franco Gonzalez

f.gonzalez@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 7786 643 672


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr Xiaoxi He

x.he@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810260


Senior Technology Analyst

Mr James Hayward

j.hayward@IDTechEx.com

01223 810266


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr Lorenzo Grande

l.grande@IDTechEx.com

49 1737 456 325


Technology Analyst

Dr David Pugh

d.pugh@idtechex.com

01223 812300


Technology Analyst

Dr Richard Collins

r.collins@idtechex.com

01223 812300


Technology Analyst

Dr Bryony Core

b.core@idtechex.com

01223 810 276


Technology Analyst

Dr Nadia Tsao

nadia@IDTechEx.com

01223 812300


Technology Analyst

Dr Laura Baers

l.baers@idtechex.com

01223 812300


Technology Analyst

Dr Alexis Karandrea

alexis@idtechex.com

1 617 340 3164


Technology Analyst

Ms Sabrina Carr

s.carr@idtechex.com

1 617 340 6437


Technology Analyst

Event Contacts


Miwako Murakoshi

m.murakoshi@idtechex.com

+81 9017 041184


Business Planner

Cath Davies

c.davies@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810285


Event Manager
 

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations. IDTechEx is headquartered in Cambridge, UK with additional offices in Boston, USA; Berlin, Germany; Tokyo, Japan; and Seoul, Korea.

Learn More

Contact Event Support