Connecting the EDGE
11 - 12 April 2018 | Estrel Convention Center, Berlin, Germany

Contact

We welcome you to contact any of our team members below or email events@IDTechEx.com with your query for a rapid IDTechEx response. Alternatively you can call +1 617 577 7890 (US); +44 1223 812300 (Europe and ROW); +81 90 1704 1184 (Japan).

 

Main contacts


Corinne Jennings

c.jennings@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300 / 810277


Event Manager

Mr Raghu Das

r.das@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810275


CEO

Conference support


Cath Davies

c.davies@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810285


Event Manager

Ms Molly Muckle

m.muckle@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 812300


Event Administrator

Miwako Murakoshi

m.murakoshi@idtechex.com

+81 9017 041184


Business Planner

Attendee sales


Rasmy John

r.john@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7267


Director- Inside Sales (Events).

Christoph Wenschinek

Christoph@IDTechEx.com

+49 35203 450037


Event Co-Ordinator

Exhibition and Sponsorship Contact


Mary Ellen Guerrlich

m.guerrlich@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 314 6126


VP Business Development, Events

Simon Wilton

s.wilton@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810292


Business Development Manager - Energy Harvesting, Energy Storage, Fintech & IOT Applications.

Sarah Parish

s.parish@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810254


Exhibition Manager