Bringing End Users and Suppliers Together
11 - 12 April 2018 | Estrel Convention Center, Berlin, Germany

Contact

We welcome you to contact any of our team members below or email events@IDTechEx.com with your query for a rapid IDTechEx response. Alternatively you can call +1 617 577 7890 (US); +44 1223 812300 (Europe and ROW); +81 90 1704 1184 (Japan).

 

Main contacts


Chris Clare

c.clare@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810270


Event Director

Mr Raghu Das

r.das@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810275


CEO

Conference support


Sarah Parish

s.parish@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810254


Exhibition Manager

Cath Davies

c.davies@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810285


Event Manager

Miwako Murakoshi

m.murakoshi@idtechex.com

+81 9017 041184


Business Planner

Attendee sales


Rasmy John

r.john@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7267


Director- Inside Sales (Events).

Exhibition contact


Mary Ellen Guerrlich

m.guerrlich@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 314 6126


VP Business Development, Events

Thomas Keenan

t.keenan@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 812300


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, Electric Vehicles & Graphene

Leandri Wilke

l.wilke@IDTechEx.com

0044 1223 810 297


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, 3D Printing

Christoph Wenschinek

Christoph@IDTechEx.com

+49 35203 450037


Event Co-Ordinator