The Application of Printed, Organic and Flexible Electronics
November 15 - 16, 2017 | Santa Clara Convention Center, CA, USA

Media Kit: IDTechEx Analysts


Mr Raghu Das

r.das@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810275


CEO

Dr Peter Harrop

p.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7850 258317


Chairman

Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh

Khasha@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Research Director

Dr Harry Zervos

h.zervos@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7916


Principal Analyst

Mr Franco Gonzalez

f.gonzalez@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 7786 643 672


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr Jon Harrop

j.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7970 027 695


Director

Dr Guillaume Chansin

g.chansin@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810265


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr Xiaoxi He

x.he@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810260


Senior Technology Analyst

Mr James Hayward

j.hayward@IDTechEx.com

01223 810266


Senior Technology Analyst

Mr Yasuo Yamamoto

y.yamamoto@IDTechEx.com

81 80 5425 8044


President of IDTechEx K.K

The Application of Printed, Organic and Flexible Electronics
November 15 - 16, 2017 | Santa Clara Convention Center, CA, USA