Webinar Tuesday 30 May - Transparent conductive films (TCFs)

Webinar Tuesday 30 May - Transparent conductive films (TCFs)

IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Tuesday 30 May 2017 titled "Transparent conductive films (TCFs): Emerging Technology and Market Frontiers"

Webinar Tuesday 30 May - Transparent conductive films (TCFs)
IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Tuesday 30 May 2017.
 
Webinar Title: Transparent Conductive Films (TCFs): Emerging Technology and Market Frontiers
Date: Tuesday 30 May 2017
Presenter: Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh, Research Director, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
The transparent conductive film (TCF) industry (previously also called the ITO replacement market) is entering into a new market phase. From 2013 onwards, the industry dynamics were shaped by falling ITO film prices and sluggish growth in core markets. Now, however, new frontiers are emerging that will define the shape of this industry for the years to come.
 
In this webinar, we will primarily focus on the following:
 
1. An overview of the market developments in the past years before discussing our technology-segmented ten-year market forecasts.
2. A comprehensive global review of progress in hybrid and pure printing-based TCF technologies.
3. An assessment of various TCF technologies for in-mold electronics (IME), which is emerging as a major new market frontier.
 
For more on transparent conductive films see the IDTechEx Research report Transparent Conductive Films (TCF) 2017-2027: Forecasts, Markets, Technologies
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
 
PLEASE NOTE: If you are a regular attendee of our webinars, the morning sessions will now start at 10am BST (GMT+1). Also, your details may be shared with our sponsors.
 
Date: Tuesday 30 May 2017
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (BST, GMT +1) London
11:00am (GMT +2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT +3) Athens, Jerusalem
5:00pm (GMT+8) Bangkok
6:00pm (GMT+9) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
7:00pm (GMT+10) Tokyo, Seoul
9:00pm (GMT+12) Canberra
 
 
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central DT) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (BST, GMT + 1) London