Webinar Weds 19 April 2017 - Graphene and CNT Commercialisation

Webinar Weds 19 April 2017 - Graphene and CNT Commercialisation

IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Wednesday 19 April 2017 titled Graphene and Carbon Nanotube (CNT) Commercialization: Past, Present and Future.

Webinar Weds 19 April 2017 - Graphene and CNT Commercialisation
 
IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Wednesday 19 April 2017.
 
Webinar Title: Graphene and Carbon Nanotube (CNT) Commercialization: Past, Present and Future
Date: Wednesday 19 April 2017
Presenter: Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh, Research Director, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Graphene offers tremendous opportunity. Indeed, we forecast that it will become a $220m market by 2026. Despite this, many graphene companies are in that crucial step where they finally have to convert their numerous leads into sales. Currently however, most struggle to diversify away from small volume sales to the researcher community. Nonetheless, the industry is accumulating experience, is finding the best applications to focus on, and is demonstrating tangible commercial progress. It is at the beginning of the beginning of commercial success. In this talk, we outline the past, present and future of graphene whilst considering trends in production capacity, price, revenues, and applications.
 
Graphene commercialization, in many ways, is following in the footsteps of CNTs. This technology too experienced a hype cycle but now is making a steady but fairly quiet commercial progress. Indeed, it has entered the phase of rapid volume growth partially thanks to its falling price over the past few years. In this talk, we will consider the past, present and future of CNTs in terms of the evolution of industry production capacity, price, revenues, and applications.
 
The webinar will cover:
 
  • Diversity of graphene
  • Price disparity
  • Global production capacity
  • Graphene application pipeline
  • Investment, revenue and valuation trends
  • MWCNT types and cost evolution
  • History of MWCNT production capacity
  • MWCNT application pipeline
  • Market forecasts
 
 
Please note your details may be shared with our sponsors.
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Wednesday 19 April 2017
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
 
10:00am (BST, GMT +1) London
11:00am (GMT +2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT +3) Athens, Jerusalem
5:00 pm (GMT +8) Bangkok
6:00pm (GMT+9) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
7:00pm (GMT+10) Tokyo, Seoul
9:00pm (GMT+12) Canberra
 
 
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central DT) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (BST, GMT + 1) London