November 15 - 16, 2017 | Santa Clara Convention Center, CA, USA
Connecting Emerging Technologies With Global Brands

Floorplan

Contacts


Mary Ellen Guerrlich

m.guerrlich@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 314 6126


VP Business Development, Events

Thomas Keenan

t.keenan@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 812300


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, Graphene

Christoph Wenschinek

Christoph@IDTechEx.com

+49 35203 450037


Exhibition Sales Executive: Energy Storage and Electric Vehicles

Leandri Wilke

l.wilke@IDTechEx.com

0044 1223 810 297


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, 3D Printing

Sarah Parish

s.parish@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810254


Exhibition Manager

Ricky Purnell

r.purnell@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1273 900 810


Sales Director: Wearable Technology and Sensors

Simon Wilton

s.wilton@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810292


Business Development Manager - Energy Harvesting, IOT Applications, Fintech