Webinar - Printed, Organic and Flexible Electronics: Progress Update

Webinar - Printed, Organic and Flexible Electronics: Progress Update

Webinar - Printed, Organic and Flexible Electronics: Progress Update
IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Thursday 30 October discussing recent updates in the printed, organic and flexible electronics industry.
 
Webinar Title: Printed, Organic and Flexible Electronics: Progress Update
Date: Thursday 30 October
Presenter: Raghu Das, CEO, IDTechEx
 
IDTechEx, the global market research, technology scouting and events firm, finds that in 2014 three technologies - OLED displays, sensors and conductive ink - make up 99% of the $23.97 billion market for printed, organic and flexible electronics. Additionally, hot sectors include transparent conductive films targeted to larger area touch panels, more focus on delivering solutions through to strong ecosystems that have been developed by some suppliers, and the progress of wearable technology.
 
This webinar will provide the latest update to the industry, giving an overview of the 2014 market size, progress by each main component type and it will highlight new applications of the technology. The presentation is based on research from the new IDTechEx report Printed, Organic and Flexible Electronics 2014-2024.
 
We will be hosting the same webinar twice in one day, so please join whichever session is the most convenient for you.
Registration
We will be hosting the same webinar twice in one day, so please join whichever session is the most convenient for you.
 
Date: Thursday 30 October 2014
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
9:30am (GMT) London
10:30am (CET) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (EET) Athens, Jerusalem
12:30pm (MSD) Moscow
4:30pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
5:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei
6:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
7:30pm (GMT+10) Canberra
 
 
Webinar #2: Americas
10:00am Pacific Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
11:00am Mountain Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
12:00noon Central Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
1:00pm Eastern Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
5:00pm (GMT) London