Webinar Tuesday 17 December - RFID: Progress, Trends and Where Next

Webinar Tuesday 17 December - RFID: Progress, Trends and Where Next

IDTechEx will be hosting a webinar on 17 December titled RFID: Progress, Trends and Where Next.

Webinar Tuesday 17 December - RFID: Progress, Trends and Where Next
Webinar Title: RFID: Progress, Trends and Where Next
Date: Tuesday 17 December 2019
Presenter: Raghu Das, CEO, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited -reserve your seat today!
 
This webinar from analysts IDTechEx will provide an overview of the current state of the RFID industry, with detailed analysis of NFC and RAIN markets and their medium term opportunity. Key applications driving growth will be covered. The webinar will also look at the increasing range of RFID sensors becoming available and the radical change in the active RFID segment.
 
Research is based on the new report from IDTechEx - RFID Forecasts, Players and Opportunities 2019-2029.
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Tuesday 17 December 2019
Duration: 40 minutes
 
Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
10:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
11:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
12:30pm (GMT+10.30) Australian Central Time
13:00pm (GMT+11) Australian Eastern Time
3:00pm (GMT+13) Auckland, New Zealand
 
Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
 
Webinar #3: Americas
9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London