Webinar Tuesday 4 April 2017 - Printed and Flexible Sensors

Webinar Tuesday 4 April 2017 - Printed and Flexible Sensors

Webinar Tuesday 4 April 2017 - Printed and Flexible Sensors
IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Tuesday 4 April 2017.
 
Webinar Title: Printed and Flexible Sensors: From Healthcare to IoT
Date: Tuesday 4 April 2017
Presenter: Dr Guillaume Chansin, Senior Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Some sensors can be printed directly on flexible films. They can be used in wearable devices and in flexible hybrid electronics (FHE). Dr Guillaume Chansin has been following the commercialization of these sensors for the last 4 years. In this webinar, he will provide a market update and examples of applications for:
 
  • Biosensors
  • Capacitive sensors
  • Piezoresistive sensors
  • Piezoelectric sensors
  • Optical sensors
  • Temperature sensors
  • Humidity sensors
  • Gas sensors
 
This free webinar is based on the IDTechEx report Printed and Flexible Sensors 2017-2027: Technologies, Players, Forecasts
 
Please note your details may be shared with our sponsors.
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you
 
Date: Tuesday 4 April 2017
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
 
9:30am (BST, GMT +1) London
10:30am (GMT +2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (GMT +3) Athens, Jerusalem
4:30pm (GMT +8) Bangkok
5:30pm (GMT+9) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
6:30pm (GMT+10) Tokyo, Seoul
8:30pm (GMT+12) Canberra
 
 
Webinar #2: Americas
 
9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central DT) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (BST, GMT + 1) London