Disruptive technologies, forms and applications
13 - 14 May 2020 | Estrel Convention Center, Berlin, Germany

 

Main contacts


Conference support


Cath Davies

c.davies@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810285


Event Manager

Miwako Murakoshi

m.murakoshi@idtechex.com

+81 9017 041184


Business Planner

Molly Muckle

m.muckle@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810290


Exhibition Administrator

Attendee sales


Rasmy John

r.john@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7267


Director-Inside Sales (Events).

Christoph Wenschinek

Christoph@IDTechEx.com

+49 (0) 35203 450037


Event Co-Ordinator

Exhibition contact


Mary Ellen Guerrlich

m.guerrlich@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 314 6126


VP Business Development, Events

Mr Brian Fitzgibbons

b.fitzgibbons@idtechex.com


Sales Executive, Printed Electronics