• Technology assessment
  • Market forecasts
  • Case studies and application trends
  • Key players
  • Industry structure
  • Value chain and opportunities

Learn the latest insights in these detailed but concise sessions hosted by experts. Presentation slides will be given to attendees.

Click on a session above to learn more.

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations.


Sample Slides (Detailed slides will be given to attendees)


The research presented has been compiled by the following IDTechEx analysts


Dr Jonathan Harrop

j.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 812300


Director

Dr Xiaoxi He

x.he@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 812300


Research Director, Topic Lead

Dr Richard Collins

r.collins@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810255


Research Director, North America

Dr Nadia Tsao

nadia@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810296


Research Director, Personnel Lead

Luke Gear

l.gear@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810264


Principal Technology Analyst

Dr Alex Holland

a.holland@idtechex.com

+44(0)1223 810 276


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr David Wyatt

d.wyatt@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810283


Senior Technology Analyst
 

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations. IDTechEx is headquartered in Cambridge, UK with additional offices in Boston, USA; Berlin, Germany; Tokyo, Japan; Seoul, Korea, Taiwan. Learn More

Contact Event Support