June 6, 7, 8 / 2018
Boston, USA

DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Boston, USA

We welcome you to contact any of our team members below or email events@IDTechEx.com with your query for a rapid IDTechEx response. Alternatively you can call +1 617 577 7890 (US); +44 1223 812300 (Europe and ROW); +81 90 1704 1184 (Japan).

 

IDTechEx Analyst contacts


Dr Peter Harrop

p.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7850 258317


Chairman

Raghu Das

r.das@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810275


CEO

Event support


Kim Smith

k.smith@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810200


Events Administrator

Exhibition Contacts


Thomas Keenan

t.keenan@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, Graphene

Mary Ellen Guerrlich

m.guerrlich@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 314 6126


VP Business Development, Events

Leandri Wilke

l.wilke@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810 297


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, 3D Printing

Mr Thomas Sullivan

t.sullivan@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 202 9198


Sales Executive - Wearable, Sensors
 

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations. IDTechEx is headquartered in Cambridge, UK with additional offices in Boston, USA; Berlin, Germany; Tokyo, Japan; Seoul, Korea. Learn More

Contact Event Support

English