Business & Technology Insight Forums Cambridge 2018

19, 20, 21 June 2018
Cambridge, UK

Wolfson College, Cambridge

  • Technology assessment
  • Market forecasts
  • Case studies and application trends
  • Key players
  • Industry structure
  • Value chain and opportunities

Learn the latest insights in these detailed but concise sessions hosted by experts. Presentation slides will be given to attendees.

Sample Slides (Detailed slides will be given to attendees)

  • For those attending. The PDF files of the presentations will be available to download from this website after the sessions are ended.

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations. IDTechEx is headquartered in Cambridge, UK with additional offices in Boston, USA; Berlin, Germany; Tokyo, Japan; and Seoul, Korea. Learn more.



The research presented has been compiled by the following IDTechEx analysts


Dr Peter Harrop

p.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7850 258317


Chairman

Mr Franco Gonzalez

f.gonzalez@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 7786 643 672


Principal Analyst

Dr Lorenzo Grande

l.grande@IDTechEx.com

49 1737 456 325


Technology Analyst

Mr Raghu Das

r.das@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810275


CEO

Dr Jon Harrop

j.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7970 027 695


Director

Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh

Khasha@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Research Director

Dr Xiaoxi He

x.he@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810260


Senior Technology Analyst

Mr James Hayward

j.hayward@IDTechEx.com

01223 810266


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr Richard Collins

r.collins@idtechex.com

01223 812300


Technology Analyst

Dr Bryony Core

b.core@idtechex.com

01223 810 276


Technology Analyst

Dr Nadia Tsao

nadia@IDTechEx.com

01223 812300


Technology Analyst

Dr Laura Baers

l.baers@idtechex.com

01223 812300


Technology Analyst

Dr Alexis Karandrea

alexis@IDTechEx.com

1 617 340 3164


Technology Analyst

Mr Luke Gear

l.gear@idtechex.com

01223 810264


Technology Analyst

Miss Nilushi Wijeyasinghe

nilushi@idtechex.com

01223 810250


Technology Analyst
 

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations. IDTechEx is headquartered in Cambridge, UK with additional offices in Boston, USA; Berlin, Germany; Tokyo, Japan; Seoul, Korea. Learn More

Contact Event Support