The four half-day forums provide critical business intelligence on emerging technologies covering:

  • Technology assessment
  • Market forecasts
  • Key players
  • Industry structure
  • Case studies and application trends
  • Value chain and opportunities

Learn the latest insights in these detailed but concise sessions hosted by experts. Presentation slides will be given to attendees.

What you will learn?

These forums address both the business and technologies involved - providing deep depth including significant market data to allow you to understand these complex landscapes. Attendees will leave with a clear, quantified view of the markets, technology assessment and development roadmaps, key player profiles and their strategy for market adoption, with lessons from success and failures.

The forums are hosted by IDTechEx, which is widely cited as a global expert on these topics. Research is based on direct interviews with companies, in addition to attendance of conferences and tradeshows around the world. IDTechEx analysts are deeply technical (typically PhD level) and commercially experienced, conducting research from bases in Europe, Asia and USA in eight languages. This event is targeted to those involved in growth strategy, business development, research and engineering, innovation management. It is attended by companies involved in material supply, equipment manufacture, component and device manufacture, OEMs and systems integrators.

Each forum can be attended on its own or in addition to the other sessions, which are complementary in subject matter. A discount is available for booking multiple sessions.

The research presented has been compiled by the following IDTechEx analysts


Dr Peter Harrop

p.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7850 258317


Chairman

Yasuo Yamamoto

y.yamamoto@IDTechEx.com

+81 80 5425 8044


President of IDTechEx K.K


James Hayward

j.hayward@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810266


Principal Analyst

Dr Luyun Jiang

l.jiang@idtechex.com

+44(0)1223 810295


Technology Analyst

Raghu Das

r.das@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810275


CEO

Dr Jon Harrop

j.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7970 027 695


Director

Dr Xiaoxi He

x.he@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810260


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh

Khasha@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Research Director

Dr Nadia Tsao

nadia@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810296


Technology Analyst

Dr Na Jiao

n.jiao@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810262


Technology Analyst

Luke Gear

l.gear@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810264


Technology Analyst

Dr Richard Collins

r.collins@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810255


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr Bryony Core

b.core@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810276


Technology Analyst

Dr Nilushi Wijeyasinghe

nilushi@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810250


Technology Analyst

Dr Iain Meager

i.meager@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810292


Technology Analyst

Danny Jung

d.jung@idtechex.com

+82 31 263 7890


Business Development Manager, Korea

Event Contacts


Miwako Murakoshi

m.murakoshi@idtechex.com

+81 9017 041184


Business Planner

Kim Smith

k.smith@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810200


Events Administrator
 

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations. IDTechEx is headquartered in Cambridge, UK with additional offices in Boston, USA; Berlin, Germany; Tokyo, Japan; and Seoul, Korea.

Learn More

Contact Event Support