Webinar Thurs 11 January - Invasive and non-invasive neural interfaces

Webinar Thurs 11 January - Invasive and non-invasive neural interfaces

IDTechEx will be hosting a free webinar on Thursday 11th January 2018 titled Invasive and non-invasive neural interfaces - Brain machine and brain computer interfaces

Ms Annick Garrington
Webinar Thurs 11 January - Invasive and non-invasive neural interfaces
Webinar Title: Invasive and non-invasive neural interfaces - Brain machine and brain computer interfaces
Date: Thursday 11 January 2018
Presenter: Dr Alexis Karandrea, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Neural interfaces have garnered increasing attention over the past decade as they allow us to gain better insight on the human brain, improve treatments for neurological diseases, and interact in greater depth with the world around us.
 
In this webinar by IDTechEx, Dr Alexis Karandrea provides an overview of these two types of neural interfaces and their various applications from bench to bedside and beyond.
 
Specifically, the webinar will cover:
  • Types of signals recorded for brain machine and brain computer interfaces
  • Global patent trends and interested players
  • Addressable patient populations
  • Current trends for invasive and non-invasive technologies
 
The webinar is based on IDTechEx's brand new report on Invasive and Non-invasive Neural Interfaces: Forecasts and Applications 2018-2028.
 
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
 
 
Date: Thursday 11 January 2018
Duration: 30 minutes
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
5:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
6:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
7:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
9:00pm (GMT+11) Canberra
 
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific PST) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
 
 
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890