Webinar Thursday 1 February -Applications of Tissue Engineering

Webinar Thursday 1 February -Applications of Tissue Engineering

IDTechEx will be hosting a free webinar on Thursday 1 February titled Applications of Tissue Engineering: From Bench to Bedside.

Dr Nadia Tsao
Webinar Thursday 1 February -Applications of Tissue Engineering
Webinar Title: Applications of Tissue Engineering: From Bench to Bedside
Date: Dr Nadia Tsao, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
Presenter: Thursday 1 February 2018
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Though the terms tissue engineering and regenerative medicine often brings to mind the futuristic possibility of growing personalized organs for transplant, living engineered tissues are already valuable tools to scientists and doctors around the world today.
 
In this webinar, Dr Nadia Tsao will provide a brief introduction to the term "tissue engineering", before diving in to examine the current and future applications of living tissues. These include:
 
  • Product testing
  • Drug screening
  • Biosensors
  • Food and other animal products
  • Personalized medicine
  • Esthetics
  • Regenerative medicine
 
The webinar is based on IDTechEx's brand new report on Tissue Engineering 2018 - 2028: Technologies, Markets, Forecasts
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Thursday 1 February 2018
Duration: 30 minutes
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
5:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
6:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
7:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
9:00pm (GMT+11) Canberra
 
Webinar #2: Americas
 
9:00am (Pacific PST) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
 
 
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890