Webinar Thursday 22 October: Smart eyewear markets and forecasts

Webinar Thursday 22 October: Smart eyewear markets and forecasts

IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Thursday 22 October 2015, Smart eyewear, near and on-eye wearable computing: Markets and forecasts 2015-2025

Webinar Thursday 22 October: Smart eyewear markets and forecasts
IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Thursday 22 October 2015.
 
Webinar title: Smart eyewear, near and on-eye wearable computing: Markets and forecasts 2015-2025
Date:Thursday 22 October 2015
Presenter: Dr Harry Zervos, Principal Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
As the ways humans are interfacing with computers are becoming more intuitive, the devices, form factors and technologies implemented in new products are constantly re-shaping. In this 40 minute webinar, Dr Harry Zervos will discuss the integration of electronic functionality on glasses, contact lenses and other near and on-eye devices, as well as the enabling technologies, challenges and the potential for growth of this nascent market.
 
The webinar will cover:
 
  • Smart Contact Lenses
  • Smart Glasses
  • Enabling technologies
  • Challenges
  • 10-year forecasts
 
PLEASE NOTE: This webinar has moved from Tuesday 13 October
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Thursday 22 October 2015
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & East Coast Americas
 
2:00pm (BST/GMT+1) London
3:00pm (CEST/GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
4:00pm (EEST/GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem, Moscow
9:00am (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
 
 
Webinar #2: Whole Americas
 
11:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
1:00pm (Central DT) USA & Canada
2:00pm (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
7:00pm (BST/GMT+1) London
 
 
 
Learn more at the next leading event on the topic: Business and Technology Insight Forum. Boston, June 2019 External Link on 4 - 6 Jun 2019 in Hilton Boston/Dedham, USA hosted by IDTechEx.