Webinar Thursday 29 March - Significant Role of Lightweight Metals

Webinar Thursday 29 March - Significant Role of Lightweight Metals

IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Thursday 29 March titled The Increasingly Significant Role of Lightweight Metals 2018-2028.

Dr Richard Collins
Webinar Thursday 29 March - Significant Role of Lightweight Metals
Webinar Title: The Increasingly Significant Role of Lightweight Metals 2018-2028
Date: Thursday 29 March 2018
Presenter: Dr Richard Collins, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
The pressing need for solutions that provide the same functional capacity but at a lighter weight is apparent across numerous industries and lightweight metals provide the most advanced solution to meet this. Through detailed technical primary research, IDTechEx have analysed the complete supply chain for aluminium, magnesium, metal matrix composites (MMC), and metal foams. Each one stands at different levels of market maturity, but all possess underlying advancements in technological innovations and contain a wealth of opportunities.
 
This webinar gives key insights into this based on our new report on the subject, Lightweight Metals 2018-2028: Forecasts, Developments, Players.
 
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Thursday 29 March 2018
Duration: 40 minutes
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
4:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
5:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
6:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
8:00pm (GMT+11) Canberra
 
Webinar #2: Americas
10:00am (Pacific PST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Central CST) USA & Canada
1:00pm (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
 
 
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890