E-mobility Reinvented
11 - 12 April 2018 | Estrel Convention Center, Berlin, Germany

Contact

 

Main contacts


Corinne Jennings

c.jennings@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300 / 810277


Event Manager

Dr Peter Harrop

p.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7850 258317


Chairman

Conference support


Molly Muckle

m.muckle@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810290


Exhibition Administrator

Cath Davies

c.davies@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810285


Event Manager

Miwako Murakoshi

m.murakoshi@idtechex.com

+81 9017 041184


Business Planner

Attendee sales


Rasmy John

r.john@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7267


Director-Inside Sales (Events).

Christoph Wenschinek

Christoph@IDTechEx.com

+49 35203 450037


Event Co-Ordinator

Exhibition contact


Mary Ellen Guerrlich

m.guerrlich@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 314 6126


VP Business Development, Events

Leandri Wilke

l.wilke@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810 297


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, 3D Printing