E-mobility Reinvented
November 14 - 15, 2018 | Santa Clara Convention Center, CA, USA

Contact

We welcome you to contact any of our team members below or email events@IDTechEx.com with your query for a rapid IDTechEx response. Alternatively you can call +1 617 577 7890 (US); +44 1223 812300 (Europe and ROW); +81 90 1704 1184 (Japan).

 

Main contacts


Christoph Wenschinek

Christoph@IDTechEx.com

+49 (0) 35203 450037


Event Co-Ordinator

Franco Gonzalez

f.gonzalez@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 7786 643 672


Principal Analyst

Conference support contact


Cath Davies

c.davies@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810285


Event Manager

Corinne Jennings

c.jennings@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300 / 810277


Event Manager

Kim Smith

k.smith@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810200


Events Administrator

Attendee sales contacts


Rasmy John

r.john@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7267


Director-Inside Sales (Events).

Michael Klein

m.klein@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810265


Business Development Manager

Exhibition contacts


Mary Ellen Guerrlich

m.guerrlich@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 314 6126


VP Business Development, Events

Molly Muckle

m.muckle@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810290


Exhibition Administrator