The Application of Printed, Organic and Flexible Electronics
November 16 - 17, 2016 | Santa Clara, CA, USA

Contact

We welcome you to contact any of our team members below or email events@IDTechEx.com with your query for a rapid IDTechEx response. Alternatively you can call +1 617 577 7890 (US); +44 1223 812300 (Europe and ROW); +81 90 1704 1184 (Japan).

 

Main contacts


Conference support


Sarah Parish

s.parish@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810254


Event Support Manager

Cath Davies

c.davies@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810285


Event Manager

Molly Muckle

m.muckle@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810290


Exhibition Manager

Attendee sales


Rasmy John

r.john@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7267


Director-Inside Sales (Events).

Christoph Wenschinek

Christoph@IDTechEx.com

+49 (0) 35203 450037


Event Co-Ordinator

Exhibition contact


Leandri Wilke

l.wilke@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810 297


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, Graphene