Commercialisation of Disruptive Sensor Technology
13 - 14 May 2020 | Estrel Convention Center, Berlin, Germany

 

Main contacts


Cath Davies

c.davies@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810285


Event Manager

Conference support


Miwako Murakoshi

m.murakoshi@idtechex.com

+81 9017 041184


Business Planner

Molly Muckle

m.muckle@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810290


Exhibition Manager

Attendee sales


Rasmy John

r.john@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7267


Director-Inside Sales (Events).

Christoph Wenschinek

Christoph@IDTechEx.com

+49 (0) 35203 450037


Event Co-Ordinator

Exhibition contact


Mary Ellen Guerrlich

m.guerrlich@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 314 6126


VP Business Development, Events

Leandri Wilke

l.wilke@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810 297


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, Graphene