Applications and Commercialisation
10 - 11 April 2019 | Estrel Convention Center, Berlin, Germany

Contact

 

Main contacts


Chris Clare

c.clare@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810270


Event Director

Raghu Das

r.das@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810275


CEO

James Hayward

j.hayward@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810266


Principal Analyst

Conference support


Molly Muckle

m.muckle@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810290


Exhibition Administrator

Cath Davies

c.davies@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810285


Event Manager

Miwako Murakoshi

m.murakoshi@idtechex.com

+81 9017 041184


Business Planner

Attendee sales


Rasmy John

r.john@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7267


Director-Inside Sales (Events).

Christoph Wenschinek

Christoph@IDTechEx.com

+49 (0) 35203 450037


Event Co-Ordinator

Exhibition contact


Mary Ellen Guerrlich

m.guerrlich@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 314 6126


VP Business Development, Events

Mr Thomas Sullivan

t.sullivan@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 202 9198


Sales Executive - Wearable, Sensors