13 - 14 May 2020 Estrel Convention Center, Berlin, Germany
Connecting Emerging Technologies With Global Brands

 

Main contacts


Chris Clare

c.clare@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810270


Event Director

Conference support


Miwako Murakoshi

m.murakoshi@idtechex.com

+81 9017 041184


Business Manager

Christoph Wenschinek

Christoph@IDTechEx.com

+49 (0) 35203 450037


Event Co-Ordinator

Attendee sales


Rasmy John

r.john@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7267


Director-Inside Sales

Exhibition contact


Thomas Sullivan

t.sullivan@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 202 9198


Business Development Manager

Leandri Wilke

l.wilke@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810297


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, Graphene & 3D Printing