Technology, Applications & Opportunities
13 - 14 May 2020 | Estrel Convention Center, Berlin, Germany

 

Main contacts


Corinne Jennings

c.jennings@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810277


Event Manager

Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh

Khasha@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Research Director

Dr Richard Collins

r.collins@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810255


Principal Analyst

Conference support


Molly Muckle

m.muckle@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810290


Exhibition Manager

Kim Smith

k.smith@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810200


Events Administrator

Miwako Murakoshi

m.murakoshi@idtechex.com

+81 9017 041184


Business Planner

Attendee sales


Rasmy John

r.john@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7267


Director-Inside Sales (Events).

Michael Klein

m.klein@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810265


Business Development Manager

Exhibition contact


Leandri Wilke

l.wilke@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810 297


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, Graphene & 3D Printing