Business and Technologies Insight Forums Seoul 2017

All Insight Forums will be conducted in English

19-21 September 2017
Seoul, Korea

The-K Hotel Seoul Geumkang,
#70 Baumoe-ro 12-gil Seocho-gu, Seoul
Room: Geomungo, C Hall (19 Sept)
Gayageum A Hall (20-21 Sept)

  • Technology assessment
  • Market forecasts
  • Case studies and application trends
  • Key players
  • Industry structure
  • Value chain and opportunities

Learn the latest insights in these detailed but concise sessions hosted by experts. Presentation slides will be given to attendees. All Insight Forums will be conducted in English.

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations. IDTechEx is headquartered in Cambridge, UK with additional offices in Boston, USA; Berlin, Germany; Tokyo, Japan; and Seoul, Korea. Learn more.

Sample Slides (Detailed slides will be given to attendees)

Contact Us



The research presented has been compiled by the following IDTechEx analysts


Dr Peter Harrop

p.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7850 258317


Chairman


Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh

Khasha@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Research Director

Yasuo Yamamoto

y.yamamoto@IDTechEx.com

+81 80 5425 8044


President of IDTechEx K.K

Dr Xiaoxi He

x.he@IDTechEx.com

01223 812300


Principal Analyst

James Hayward

j.hayward@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810266


Principal Analyst

Dr Richard Collins

r.collins@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810255


Principal Analyst

Dr Bryony Core

b.core@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810276


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr Nadia Tsao

nadia@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810296


Senior Technology Analyst

Event Contacts


Cath Davies

c.davies@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810285


Event Manager
 

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations. IDTechEx is headquartered in Cambridge, UK with additional offices in Boston, USA; Berlin, Germany; Tokyo, Japan; and Seoul, Korea.

Learn More

Contact Event Support