Technology, Applications & Opportunities
November 15 - 16, 2017 | Santa Clara Convention Center, CA, USA

Media Kit: IDTechEx Analysts


Dr Peter Harrop

p.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7850 258317


Chairman

Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh

Khasha@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Research Director

Dr Xiaoxi He

x.he@IDTechEx.com

01223 812300


Principal Analyst

James Hayward

j.hayward@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810266


Principal Analyst

Yasuo Yamamoto

y.yamamoto@IDTechEx.com

+81 80 5425 8044


President, IDTechEx K.K. and VP Global Research Sales

Dr Richard Collins

r.collins@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810255


Principal Analyst

Dr Nadia Tsao

nadia@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810296


Senior Technology Analyst