Business and Technology Insight Forums Tokyo 2017

All Insight Forums will be conducted in English

September 27-29, 2017 | Tokyo, Japan

Nissay Marunouchi Garden Tower 3F
1-1-3 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 100-0005
Convention room: AP Tokyo Marunouchi. E+F+G

We welcome you to contact any of our team members below or email events@IDTechEx.com with your query for a rapid IDTechEx response. Alternatively you can call +1 617 577 7890 (US); +44 1223 812300 (Europe and ROW); +81 90 1704 1184 (Japan).

 

IDTechEx Analyst contacts


Dr Peter Harrop

p.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7850 258317


Chairman

Raghu Das

r.das@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810275


CEO

Yasuo Yamamoto

y.yamamoto@IDTechEx.com

+81 80 5425 8044


President of IDTechEx K.K

Event support


Cath Davies

c.davies@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 1223 810285


Event Manager

Miwako Murakoshi

m.murakoshi@idtechex.com

+81 9017 041184


Business Planner
 

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations. IDTechEx is headquartered in Cambridge, UK with additional offices in Boston, USA; Berlin, Germany; Tokyo, Japan; and Seoul, Korea.

Learn More

Contact Event Support

English