Electric Vehicles 2013-2023 - Forecasts and Outlook: Webinar 22/23 May

Electric Vehicles 2013-2023 - Forecasts and Outlook: Webinar 22/23 May

Electric Vehicles 2013-2023 - Forecasts and Outlook: Webinar 22/23 May
IDTechEx, the leading market research firm covering electric vehicles, will summarise some of its surprising findings from its new research report Hybrid & Pure Electric Vehicles for Land, Water & Air 2013-2023: Forecasts, Technologies, Players. in a webinar by world expert, Dr Peter Harrop. The webinar will cover data for all types of electric vehicles - land, water and air - and assess the truth behind the hype, successes so far and unmet needs.
 
The free webinar covers:
  • Ten year forecasts for all types of electric vehicle (land, water and air) including hybrids by value
  • Lessons from successes and failures and value chain positioning
  • The big picture and surprising trends - something only obtainable from IDTechEx
The webinar will last up to 20 minutes followed by up to 10 minutes of Q&A. The same webinar will be repeated four times, so please choose the most suitable day and time for you.
WEDNESDAY 22 MAY
Webinar #1 / Japan
4:30pm (GMT+9) Japan
This webinar will be given in English but will include some slides translated into Japanese.
 
Webinar #2 / North America
10:00am Pacific Daylight Time
11:00am Mountain Daylight Time
12:00pm Central Daylight Time
1:00pm Eastern Daylight Time
THURSDAY 23 MAY
Webinar #3 / Asia-Pacific
1:00pm (IST) Mumbai
3:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Beijing, Hong Kong
4:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
5:30pm (GMT+10) Canberra
 
Webinar #4 / Europe
10:00am (BST/WEST) London, Lisbon
11:00am (CEST) Berlin, Rome
12:00pm (EEST) Athens, Helsinki
1:00pm (MSK) Moscow
 
This webinar is based on some findings from the new report "Hybrid & Pure Electric Vehicles for Land, Water & Air 2013-2023: Forecasts, Technologies, Players". For more information see www.IDTechEx.com/ev.
 
IDTechEx guides your strategic business decisions through its Research and Events services, helping you profit from emerging technologies. We provide independent research, business intelligence and advice to companies across the value chain based on our core research activities and methodologies providing data sought by business leaders, strategists and emerging technology scouts to aid their business decisions.
 
To discuss your needs please contact us on research@IDTechEx.com or call
UK +44 (0)1223 813703 / USA +1 617 577 7890