Webinar Tues 10 November: Graphene becoming available and affordable?

Webinar Tues 10 November: Graphene becoming available and affordable?

Webinar Tues 10 November: Graphene becoming available and affordable?
IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Tuesday 10 November 2015.
 
Webinar Title: Graphene becoming available and affordable?
Date: Tuesday 10 November 2015
Presenter: Khasha Ghaffarzadeh, Head of Consulting, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
The graphene industry is at a critical juncture for many small- to medium-sized companies: it is time for them to generate revenues and pre-empt any pending cash flow issues. These companies often cannot afford to take the long view, which many research groups and governments are rightly taking.
 
 
The industry is, however, making progress fast. Currently graphene is more expensive than what it seeks to replace, but graphene cannot stay expensive forever. Indeed, companies have scaled up production and are reducing prices fast, even though utilisation rates are still in the single digits still and they might risk a premature commoditisation. The trend is for graphene to become available and more affordable.
 
 
Another major trend in the industry is a focus on energy storage. This is welcome because graphene seemed to revolutionize an industry a day, but companies suffered from potential opportunity over-dose as they struggle to focus their limited resources. We expect energy storage application to generate nearly 40% of commercial graphene revenue in 2025.
 
 
Join our webinar to learn about:
  • Latest trends in the graphene industry
  • Existing and emerging applications
  • Production capacities and prices
  • Application progress, particularly in the energy storage sector
  • Market forecasts
 
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you.
 
 
Date: Tuesday 10 November 2015
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
 
9:30am (GMT) London
10:30am (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem, Moscow
3:30pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
4:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
5:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
7:30pm (GMT+11) Canberra
 
 
 
Webinar #2: Americas
 
9:00am (Pacific ST) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain ST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central ST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern ST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
 
 
 
Contact Us
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890