English

Business and Technology Insight Forums Osaka 2016

All Insight Forums will be conducted in English

September 26-28, 2016 | Osaka, Japan

Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka International Convention Center)
5-3-51, Nakanoshima Kita-ku, Osaka 530-0005 JAPAN

Rooms: 801/802

  • Technology assessment
  • Market forecasts
  • Case studies and application trends
  • Key players
  • Industry structure
  • Value chain and opportunities

Learn the latest insights in these detailed but concise sessions hosted by experts. Presentation slides will be given to attendees. All Insight Forums will be conducted in English.

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations. IDTechEx is headquartered in Cambridge, UK with additional offices in Boston, USA; Berlin, Germany; Tokyo, Japan; and Seoul, Korea. Learn more.

Sample Slides (Detailed slides will be given to attendees)

Contact Us



The research presented has been compiled by the following IDTechEx analysts


Dr Peter Harrop

p.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7850 258317


Chairman

Yasuo Yamamoto

y.yamamoto@IDTechEx.com

+81 80 5425 8044


President of IDTechEx K.K


Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh

Khasha@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Research Director

Dr Xiaoxi He

x.he@IDTechEx.com

01223 812300


Principal Analyst

James Hayward

j.hayward@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810266


Principal Analyst

Event Contacts


Corinne Jennings

c.jennings@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810277


Event Manager

Miwako Murakoshi

m.murakoshi@idtechex.com

+81 9017 041184


Business Planner
 

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations. IDTechEx is headquartered in Cambridge, UK with additional offices in Boston, USA; Berlin, Germany; Tokyo, Japan; and Seoul, Korea.

Learn More

Contact Event Support