Webinar Tuesday 1 December: Disruption in displays

Webinar Tuesday 1 December: Disruption in displays

Webinar Tuesday 1 December: Disruption in displays
IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Tuesday 1 December 2015.
 
Webinar Title: Disruption in displays: quantum dots and flexible OLED
Date: Tuesday 1 December 2015
Presenter: Dr Guillaume Chansin, Senior Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
There are two disruptive trends happening in display technology. The first one is the transition to flexible displays, enabling innovative form factors. The second is the introduction of quantum dots to improve colour performance. These two trends are redefining what is possible with displays. In this webinar, I will discuss their impact and give my take on the market potential.
 
 
This webinar will be based on the new IDTechEx Research report Quantum Dots 2016-2026: Applications, Markets, Manufacturers and will cover the following:
 
 
  • Current status of flexible displays
  • Adoption of quantum dots in LCD
  • Market forecasts
  • Future trends
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Tuesday 1 December 2015
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
 
9:30am (GMT) London
10:30am (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem, Moscow
4:30pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
5:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
6:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
8:30pm (GMT+11) Canberra
 
 
 
 
Webinar #2: Americas
 
9:00am (Pacific ST) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain ST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central ST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern ST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890