4, 5, 6 December 2018
Cambridge, UK

Wolfson College, Cambridge

  • Technology assessment
  • Market forecasts
  • Case studies and application trends
  • Key players
  • Industry structure
  • Value chain and opportunities

Learn the latest insights in these detailed but concise sessions hosted by experts. Presentation slides will be given to attendees.

Click on a session above to learn more.

Sample Slides (Detailed slides will be given to attendees)

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations.



The research presented has been compiled by the following IDTechEx analysts


Dr Peter Harrop

p.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7850 258317


Chairman

Franco Gonzalez

f.gonzalez@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0) 7786 643 672


Principal Analyst

Dr Lorenzo Grande

l.grande@IDTechEx.com

+49 1737 456 325


Senior Technology Analyst

Raghu Das

r.das@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810275


CEO

Dr Jon Harrop

j.harrop@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)7970 027 695


Director

Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh

Khasha@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Research Director

Dr Xiaoxi He

x.he@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810260


Senior Technology Analyst

James Hayward

j.hayward@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810266


Principal Analyst

Dr Richard Collins

r.collins@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810255


Senior Technology Analyst

Dr Bryony Core

b.core@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810276


Technology Analyst

Dr Nadia Tsao

nadia@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810296


Technology Analyst

Luke Gear

l.gear@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810264


Technology Analyst

Dr Nilushi Wijeyasinghe

nilushi@IDTechEx.com

+44(0)1223 810250


Technology Analyst

Dr Luyun Jiang

l.jiang@idtechex.com

+44(0)1223 810295


Technology Analyst
 

About IDTechEx

Since 1999 IDTechEx has provided independent market research, business intelligence and events on emerging technologies to clients in over 80 countries. Our clients use our insights to help make strategic business decisions and grow their organizations. IDTechEx is headquartered in Cambridge, UK with additional offices in Boston, USA; Berlin, Germany; Tokyo, Japan; Seoul, Korea. Learn More

Contact Event Support