November 15 - 16, 2017 | Santa Clara Convention Center, CA, USA
Connecting Emerging Technologies With Global Brands

Exhibitor List

Become an exhibitor

If you would like to exhibit please email exhibit@IDTechEx.com for more information.

Printed Electronics
Wearable
Graphene
Energy Harvesting
Internet of Things Applications
Sensors
3D Printing
Energy Storage Innovations
Electric Vehicles: Everything is Changing.
Filter exhibitors Show all exhibitors

IDTechEx Show! Exhibitors

Contacts


Mary Ellen Guerrlich

m.guerrlich@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 314 6126


VP Business Development, Events

Thomas Keenan

t.keenan@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, Graphene

Sarah Parish

s.parish@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810254


Exhibition Manager

Christoph Wenschinek

Christoph@IDTechEx.com

+49 35203 450037


Event Co-Ordinator

Leandri Wilke

l.wilke@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810 297


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, 3D Printing

Simon Wilton

s.wilton@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810292


Business Development Manager - Fintech, IoT, Off Grid Energy Independence/Storage