Webinar 8 April - Photovoltaic Industry Outlook for 2015

Webinar 8 April - Photovoltaic Industry Outlook for 2015

Webinar 8 April - Photovoltaic Industry Outlook for 2015
Webinar Title: Photovoltaic Industry Outlook for 2015: A Supply and Demand Perspective
Date: Wednesday 8 April
Presenter: Paula Mints, Chief Market Research Analyst, SPV Market Research
 
Confused over the constant stream of differing numbers used to size the global photovoltaic industry? This webinar will cover the PV industry from its capacity to produce crystalline cells/modules and thin film panels through production, shipments and installations. Topics covered will include current quality concerns and the effect of incentive risk on activity in 2015 and beyond.

Registration

We will be hosting the same webinar three times in one day, so please join whichever session is the most convenient for you.
 
Date: Wednesday 8 April 2015
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1
7:00am Pacific Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
8:00am Mountain Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
9:00am Central Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
10:00am Eastern Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
3:00pm (BST) London
4:00pm (CEST) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
5:00pm (EEST) Athens, Jerusalem
6:00pm (MSD) Moscow
 
 
Webinar #2
1:00pm Pacific Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
2:00pm Mountain Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
3:00pm Central Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
4:00pm Eastern Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
 
 
Webinar #3
6:00pm Pacific Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
7:00pm Mountain Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
8:00pm Central Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
9:00pm Eastern Daylight Time (USA & Canada)
 
Webinar #3 will take place on Thursday 9 April in the following places
 
8:00am (GMT+7) Bangkok
9:00am (GMT+8) Beijing, Singapore, Taipei
10:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
11:00am (GMT+11) Canberra
 
 
 
Contact Us
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890