Technology, Applications & Opportunities
November 14 - 15, 2018 | Santa Clara Convention Center, CA, USA

Contact

We welcome you to contact any of our team members below or email events@IDTechEx.com with your query for a rapid IDTechEx response. Alternatively you can call +1 617 577 7890 (US); +44 1223 812300 (Europe and ROW); +81 90 1704 1184 (Japan).

 

Main contacts


Chris Clare

c.clare@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810270


Event Director

Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh

Khasha@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Research Director

Conference support


Molly Muckle

m.muckle@IDTechEx.com

+44 1223 810290


Exhibition Administrator

Kim Smith

k.smith@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 810200


Events Administrator

Attendee sales


Rasmy John

r.john@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 340 7267


Director-Inside Sales (Events).

Exhibition contact


Mary Ellen Guerrlich

m.guerrlich@IDTechEx.com

+1 617 314 6126


VP Business Development, Events

Thomas Keenan

t.keenan@IDTechEx.com

+44 (0)1223 812300


Sales Director - Printed Electronics, Graphene